Latest topics
» Home visit
by Chusin Yesterday at 3:54 pm

» Guess who's back?
by Goetia Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:45 pm

» Santa is here!
by Santa Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:26 pm

» Tabrynth; Projection
by Khrona Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:25 pm

» Been dead for a minute
by Scathan Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:30 pm

» The Killer Of Red (Potential Rank Up?)
by Goetia Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:44 pm

» Random drop-off
by Goetia Sun Dec 03, 2017 8:21 pm

» Tabrynth; Image
by Khrona Sun Dec 03, 2017 7:14 am

» Tabrynth
by Khrona Sun Dec 03, 2017 7:12 am

» Khrona
by Khrona Sun Dec 03, 2017 6:54 am

» The Favor
by Dizzy Sat Dec 02, 2017 8:57 pm

» Powers *^*
by Dizzy Sat Dec 02, 2017 8:49 pm

» Child Of Prophecy
by Dizzy Sat Dec 02, 2017 8:17 pm

» A child of darkness
by Scathan Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:51 pm

» The Approver
by Scathan Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:28 pm

Ranks and what they are to you

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ranks and what they are to you

Post by Scathan on Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:32 pm

You are your rank

Your rank is your power level regardless of what you may think and or say, your rank determines the powers you're allowed to have and get. It determines what you're able to do as far as using those abilities and so on; so basically it's like playing a game and you're level 1 and you need to level up to do just about everything.

Rank 7-
Rank 6-
Rank 5-
Rank 4-  
Rank 3-
Rank 2-
Rank 1-

It's really simple to follow. Rank 7 is what you start off as and limits you and your powers/abilities and so on. Being rank 7 is basically the lowest rank out of all the ranks and from there on is the others. Once you start to rank up you'll be able to do more and get more out of your character because they'll be able to learn new things and have better control over their powers and so on. (Think of it as a game and you gotta level up to do stuff and get/learn new things.) Also, if someone trains you to learn something new you'll be able to do what you were taught, but with limited control over it.
Now the Ultimates is the top dog of the ranks and cannot be challenged by the other ranks no matter which one they are and this is because the Ulitames are the most powerful and thus cannot be challenged by anyone other than another Magistrate.

Now the cool thing about this rank is that anyone can become one, all they need to do is convince one of the three (There can only ever be three) to step down and pass their powers and knowledge on to them. It's that simple.
Antagonist are whatever they want to be and by that I mean they can be a good guy, but they'll always be a bad guy more or less given the choice. They are rogue people who do as they please and only look out for themselves.

Posts : 19
Join date : 2017-11-29

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum